Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Wednesday 1st September 202110:45Confession in the Green Room Parish Hall
11:00Church open for private prayer
11:30Public and Live Streamed Mass
Thursday 2nd September 202110:00Public and Live streamed Mass
Friday 3rd September 202117:15Church open for private prayer
18:30Public and Live streamed Mass
Saturday 4th September 202111:45Church open for Private Prayer
11:45Confession in the Green Room Parish Hall
12:30Public and Live Streamed Mass
Sunday 5th September 202109:00Public & Live Streamed Mass
10:30Confession in the Green Room Parish Hall
10:30Church open for private prayer
11:00Public & Live Streamed Mass
Monday 6th September 202109:30Public and Live Streamed Mass
Tuesday 7th September 202110:00Public and Live streamed Mass
Wednesday 8th September 202110:45Confession in the Green Room Parish Hall
11:00Church open for private prayer
11:30Public and Live Streamed Mass
Thursday 9th September 202110:00Public and Live streamed Mass
Friday 10th September 202117:15Church open for private prayer
18:30Public and Live streamed Mass
Saturday 11th September 202111:45Church open for Private Prayer
11:45Confession in the Green Room Parish Hall
12:30Public and Live Streamed Mass
13:00Mini Autumn Fayre
Sunday 12th September 202109:00Public & Live Streamed Mass
10:30Confession in the Green Room Parish Hall
10:30Church open for private prayer
11:00Public & Live Streamed Mass
Monday 13th September 202110:00Public and Live Streamed Mass
Tuesday 14th September 202110:00Public and Live streamed Mass
Wednesday 15th September 202110:45Church open for private prayer
10:45Confession in the Green Room Parish Hall
11:30Public and Live Streamed Mass
Thursday 16th September 202110:00Public and Live streamed Mass
Friday 17th September 202117:15Church open for private prayer
18:30Public and Live streamed Mass
Saturday 18th September 202111:45Church open for Private Prayer
11:45Confession in the Green Room Parish Hall
12:30Public and Live Streamed Mass
Sunday 19th September 202109:00Public & Live Streamed Mass
10:30Confession in the Green Room Parish Hall
10:30Church open for private prayer
11:00Public & Live Streamed Mass
Monday 20th September 202110:00Public and Live Streamed Mass
Tuesday 21st September 202109:45Public and Live streamed Mass
Wednesday 22nd September 202110:45Confession in the Green Room Parish Hall
11:00Church open for private prayer
11:30Public and Live Streamed Mass
Thursday 23rd September 202109:30Public and Live streamed Mass
Friday 24th September 202117:15Church open for private prayer
18:30Public and Live streamed Mass
Saturday 25th September 202111:45Church open for Private Prayer
11:45Confession in the Green Room Parish Hall
12:30Public and Live Streamed Mass
Sunday 26th September 202109:00Public & Live Streamed Mass
10:30Confession in the Green Room Parish Hall
10:30Church open for private prayer
11:00Public & Live Streamed Mass
Monday 27th September 202110:00Public and Live Streamed Mass
Tuesday 28th September 202110:00Public and Live streamed Mass
Wednesday 29th September 202110:45Confession in the Green Room Parish Hall
11:00Church open for private prayer
11:30Public and Live Streamed Mass
Thursday 30th September 202110:00Public and Live streamed Mass
<< August